New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a playmate

Sexy married couple looking for a women to join us for some adult fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Lake are beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Wal-Mart bathroom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePleasing my wife and new lady friend

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchPlaymate must be girls/men sexual friendly. My wife and I are ready to please you. Playmate must be into giving and receiving oral pleasures.
Our first dateHookup and get to know each other then if its a hit we three will have an amazing night and many more

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":We can talk about it but are into Turing and doing new things

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyEating pussy with my husband and haveing are lady friend help him eat mine
Fantasy sex partner:Wow never came to mind